Yhteystiedot

VS-Automaatio Oy
Pajatie 7
23500 Uusikaupunki
040 353 1494

Toimitusjohtaja
Risto Kalliainen
040 848 4716
risto.kalliainen@vsautomaatio.fi

Tekninen johtaja
Sami Rantala
040 554 9494
sami.rantala@vsautomaatio.fi

Tuotantopäällikkö
Eetu Viinikkala
040 353 1494
eetu.viinikkala@vsautomaatio.fi

Taloushallinto
Virpi Jalonen
044 984 1705
virpi.jalonen@vsautomaatio.fi

Tekninen myyntipäällikkö
Heikki Orpana
0406581999
heikki.orpana@vsautomaatio.fi

Tuotannonsuunnittelija
Hanna Poikela
0440483223
hanna.poikela@vsautomaatio.fi

Muottihuolto
Jari Korvenpää
0400 162 439
jari.korvenpaa@vsautomaatio.fi

Logistiikka ja varasto
Katja Vahlroos
050 365 0310
varasto@vsautomaatio.fi

Ostaja
Riikka Nikkanen
050 345 7700
riikka.nikkanen@vsautomaatio.fi